The Rustic Series

Bk1-3 Poster

Rustic Melody – Book #1 – 26th January 2016

Rustic Memory – Book #2 – 26th February 2016

Rustic Moment – Book #3 – 15th April 2016


Click here to buy the series from Amazon US

The Rustic Series is available on Kindle Unlimited. Don’t worry if you don’t have a Kindle Unlimited subscription. You can join for a 30-day free trial.

Join Amazon Kindle Unlimited 30-Day Free Trial